A
Account Settings · Deletion Request

Delete Your Account

After submitting this form, your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted.

Please Note Once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Please export or save any important data before submitting the deletion request.
Your feedback helps us improve our product.

Have questions? Please contact our support team at support@yourapp.com before submitting your request.

✓

Request Submitted Successfully

Your account deletion request has been successfully submitted.

It is usually completed within 7 days. A confirmation will be sent to your registered email address.